Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dapper Nerd

6,550 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Nerd 50
  • Conventioneer 300
I'm going to be really shocked if her gets a girlfriend. xd He's a super sweet guy and he's not ugly or anything, but he's so timid! It took him like over a year to be able to even look at me after we first met. >o> The first time I met him, I was sitting in a chair near him and he was visibly shaking. He's totally fine with me now, but I've known him for like two years or something. The only reason he doesn't have a girlfriend is because he has never approached/pursued a girl. Like, girlfriends don't just fall out of the sky. If you want one you need to like actively seek one out, probably. Not like I'm a relationship expert by any means but I feel like if you want a girlfriend, sitting around and waiting for one to be handed to you is not the best method of going about things.

My mom says she has really mild Raynaud's (I think it is?) and that sounds like it could be what your cousin has.

I die indoors without air conditioning. If I'm outside and can be in the shade, I'm usually fine. I was fine all summer with camp and lessons, at least.

I could use my horse brushes on the blanket! cool Except that would probably make it more dirty. >o>

Sparkly Prophet

5,350 Points
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
Poor shy dude. cool Is he the one who was going to get a doctorate in something?

Oh, it might be Raynaud's or whatever. I think it was Ray-something-or-other.

You could buy fresh horse brushes specifically to use on that blanket. 8D

I just went off trying to find some kind of food, but I just ended up eating cookies. cool I made cookies the other day that turned out AMAZING. But they are like half butter. That's not even an exaggeration. 8D

Dapper Nerd

6,550 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Nerd 50
  • Conventioneer 300