Bump, I'm a scientist.

SaucePump's Waifu

Anxious Dabbler

8,350 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Marathon 300
Bump! I am hoping for male characters or non mutants smile
Bump! Plus also are we allowed to start our intro's yet? Or will you?

Magic Hero

Bump!

When can we start?

SaucePump's Waifu

Anxious Dabbler

8,350 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Marathon 300
User Image

User Image

╔══════════════╗
Simon Gilbert
╚══════════════╝

Simon was sitting calmly in the waiting room, which was better for him to be outside in the light snow. He drinking his first glass of red wine solely because it made his voice sound better than normal. It made his words sound smoother. He sighed and looked around. Tapping his feet as he did so. He pulled back his lab sleeve and glaced at his watch. It was his turn. The moron ahead of him must have been taking his own time. "Oh for the name of science, why can't that buffoon get off the damn stage." He growled irritated. He started to pull his sleeve back down when he felt the scar on his hand. Oh how it had hurt when that little b***h had pushed him into the chemicals. Though, of course, she wasn't alive to breathe a word of it anymore. He smiled and stood up glacing around the room. He set his glass on the table next to him. He had just picked up a porcelene doll when a figure emerged in. "Dr. Gilbert, we're ready for you now..." The camera man spoke. Simon cleared his throat and adjust his tie before following the man out. The man motioned to a podium and Simon made sure everything was fine. He lab coat fluttered in the soft wind. Nice effect... He though to himself. "We're on in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1" The camera man said.