Welcome to Gaia! ::

Post Xmas time skip! How far into the future?

One week 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Two weeks 1 100.0% [ 7 ]
Three weeks 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
One month 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes:[ 7 ]

******** FINALS MAN. The one this morning was so hard and I studied for hours. Have another final in two hours. Not studying.

HOPE EVERYONE ELSE IS COOL

Fuzzy Bunny

12,140 Points
  • Divine Donator 100
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Marathon 300
Psssh Ibs I'm not cool enough for such a high quality tv. Second hand old
boxy tv is what I have--granted my mom's friend just gave me a new one and it's an
HD one which makes me a happy camper.

But in other news, Zuri is lusting it up all over the place beware!

Fashionable Lunatic

good....good...let the lust flow through you... and everyone else by association!

Unbeatable Tactician

8,150 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Contributor 150
I don't think that will be a problem XD
PHEW. Two finals done. Confirmed A on one of them. Four hour nap complete. If I don't post tonight, I likely won't be posting until Thursday. BECAUSE BY THURSDAY AFTERNOON, I WILL BE FREEEEEEE! From school. Until next semester haha

Ruthless Hunter

Iribis

HEY IBY (AND EVERYONE ELSE IN THE RP),

so I was chatting it up with Cata and Faded we had this idea about Aegis that we kind of want to enact, but it sorta changes how the rp will see him and his role, so I wanted to run it by you and the rest of the cast of this role-play (thus the reason why I'm posting it here and not PMing you) first. It's a lot to ask for for one character, so if it's a "no", I totes get it! ANYWAY, here's the idea: