Welcome to Gaia! ::

Barton?

FTW! 0.35185185185185 35.2% [ 95 ]
FTF! 0.12222222222222 12.2% [ 33 ]
THIS IS BARTAAAAA! 0.52592592592593 52.6% [ 142 ]
Total Votes:[ 270 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 568 569 570 > >> >>> »|

No, that's alright. It's a great tip Mighty-Mallard! ^_^ I'm starting to get 10's now too! I really do hope tommorow's games are better 'tho!

@Kasilius
^_^ *Laugh* Fellow Nerds unite!!! Although do I still count as one if I'm not good at Math, but doing well in everything else? sweatdrop
SeaMyth
Strawberry Tea
SeaMyth
Remy Lachance
Aggh, the bottlecap/target games are frustrating. gonk

No joke. ]8<
My face gets 2 inches from the screen playing those games.

I especially hate the Bottle Cap V.2 Game. Oh dear god how that annoys me mad

Me too. Dx

-be back in bit chatting with sister-

Oh alright ^-^
Wasn't there suppose to be an update with the Cash shop? Apparently we're getting skins in for the event O.o Does anyone know as to when this is going to happen?
@Animesushi:
Awesome, glad I could help! I hope tomorrow's games are...well, I'm not sure what theme I want...we had washing and vacuuming on Day 1, shooting and escaping from fans on Day 2... Who knows what they'll come up with next o_o
Oh wow, the art here is beautiful. 3nodding

I have no idea about the cash shop thing. The side bar on the main event page mentioned pandas, though? So maybe they're releasing stuff over the course of the event?

5,400 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Person of Interest 200
My favourite game for day 2 is the Reporting one. I think that one is creative, and it actually tests what some users know about the ToS. smile
Animesushi
No, that's alright. It's a great tip Mighty-Mallard! ^_^ I'm starting to get 10's now too! I really do hope tommorow's games are better 'tho!

@Kasilius
^_^ *Laugh* Fellow Nerds unite!!! Although do I still count as one if I'm not good at Math, but doing well in everything else? sweatdrop
8DD
YES.