Welcome to Gaia! ::

Loverboy

Ahh I'm not good at mecha at all... but I thought one of your characters was really cute. 0 v 0

Username: Linduhh
Samples: [one] [two] [three]
Prices: 500k
Character I'll Draw: Cotton
Timeframe: >1 week

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100
Username: the kat life
Samples: here and here
Prices:700k or if it's too high 650k, that's what people usually pay me c:
Character I'll Draw: Nana! I haven't drawn a character like her and I really want to try o u o
Timeframe: a few hours~~

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100
the kat life

I really like that second example.
Nana would look really cute in your style~ I'll send off a trade.

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100
Username: Meekeh
Samples: mee-kii.deviantart.com all these samples were done for free lol... you can expect something of equal or higher quality to the latest sample.
Prices: I actually don't have any gaia prices since I do all out freebs or RLC, but my current auction is at 2m so I will accept something above 2m (sorry it's a bit high xD)
Character I'll Draw: Chirp or maybe rabbit (btw is rabbit definitely a boy? >"< but hmm you have a lot of rabbit already hahah.) Maybe Chise.
Timeframe: I can't tell you precisely as I will be drawing it in between RLC ¬.¬ Within 10 days? But anyway you will always receive the final art from me even if I take a bit longer than expected.

Gutterbones's Prince

Alien Kin

25,275 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100
Meekeh

Rabbit IS a boy. :3 He's effeminate looking since he's a companion model. His line is supposed to appeal to a specific strain of buyers.