Justicat's Queen

Lucky Wife

13,425 Points
  • Married 100
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Timid 100
Charity Florentine
SoulfulMoon

I'm actually expecting to get my butt Kicked in the Eevee Friendly lol my hatched eevess in X are nothing compared to those from my other games. But I figured it would be fun nonetheless lol.
Oh don't be like that lol. I think it would be horrible if you have to pay to get the event pokemon, even if it's for a movie or what ever. Definitely not fair.

It's all about the fun, right? I don't find the prize all that worth while so I assume everyone's joining for the sake of having fun or showing off their breeding skills xD I'm too busy with commissions an the occasional break to work on my legit team lately to go through the trouble of breeding six eevees that wont be as good as others cause I'm a noob with the IV's and it wouldn't be much fun to stress over it xDD

Pft, I will be like that, Lol! I'm kind of an awkward battler and not very good at it so winning an event is far off from my current abilities XDD Yeah it'd suck to have to pay for something like that.. ;u;
Charity Florentine

Oooh ooh what a cool concept!! heart
Sorry that I don't really have a clear-cut concept trainer. I'll update this later.

And could I please have Feraligatr and Lanturn?

ahhhhh this is such a cool project heart wishing you the best of luck!! biggrin
Charity Florentine

Sounds good!
And oh no, bad internet and storm! D:
I shall be on all day, lol
Charity Florentine

Thank you Charity! <333

Feral Shapeshifter

11,500 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Charity Florentine
┗┃・ ■ ・┃┛BEEP BOOP

Jirachi give away and we can have two pokemon! Dream come true!
could you also put me down for Feraligatr?

I AM A ROBIT ┗┃・ ■ ・┃┛
unemployedkanyewest
I have pokemon trainers but I don't have any refs of them... but I have a helioptile gijinka human thing, can I request that?