Welcome to Gaia! ::

machic
Damaged by sentience...

Haha, I need to get a job, I'm still studying but I've never been employed (I've done volunteer work) and it's making me a little worried since everywhere wants paid experience.

...corrupted by Core.
I'd say any experience is better than none.

Intergalactic Phantom

Akia Walker
Damaged by sentience...

Yeah, I'm glad for what I have but they rarely invite me to interviews and cite lack of experience as the reason why.

...corrupted by Core.

Fashionable Spirit

//sigh//
Finally back online. My computer's internet protection ran out, so ad's and such are running rampant x.x I was also reading the third book of the Throne of Glass series :3
I've been working a lot more as well, cause people have been getting sick and blah blah blah x.x
I'm so looking forward to my days off, you have no idea sweatdrop
I'm hoping to be able to get on more or read as well razz
Rain Pebble
//sigh//
Finally back online. My computer's internet protection ran out, so ad's and such are running rampant x.x I was also reading the third book of the Throne of Glass series :3
I've been working a lot more as well, cause people have been getting sick and blah blah blah x.x
I'm so looking forward to my days off, you have no idea sweatdrop
I'm hoping to be able to get on more or read as well razz
Oh I'm glad you're back sweetie. <3

Eloquent Vampire

Devoted Hunter

Rain Pebble

Welcome back lovely! -Hugs.-

Shameless Player

13,950 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Ultimate Player 200
Such lovely nature-y avatars crying

Generous Fatcat

13,450 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Citizen 200
machic
Damaged by sentience...

Haha, I need to get a job, I'm still studying but I've never been employed (I've done volunteer work) and it's making me a little worried since everywhere wants paid experience.

...corrupted by Core.

User Image