Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hilarious Hunter

9,950 Points
  • Converting 100 items 100
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • 50 Wins 150
Sorry I just need your attention..

Well I'm new to this series and I start with the manga first since my internet is not fast enough to watch the anime version. Well, I want to ask about this so called 'Soma'.

The Qwaser(or Adepts or whatever) need to feed Soma as their main source of energy,right? And they get it from...sucking girls breast,right? So my question is does they suck the Soma out in form of like fairy-energy or...breast milk?

Please answer this-kudasai!!

Enduring Cyclops

15,200 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Peoplewatcher 100
jasonsyakir

Well I'm new to this series and I start with the manga first since my internet is not fast enough to watch the anime version. Well, I want to ask about this so called 'Soma'.

The Qwaser(or Adepts or whatever) need to feed Soma as their main source of energy,right? And they get it from...sucking girls breast,right? So my question is does they suck the Soma out in form of like fairy-energy or...breast milk?

Its breast milk and don't watch the anime. They ruin the storyline by making it all about the boobs

DrQuint's Waifu

Man-Hungry Man-Lover

jasonsyakir

It's breast milk and please do watch the anime, it's great because it's all about the boobs.

Hilarious Hunter

9,950 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • 50 Wins 150
Pirra-chan
jasonsyakir

It's breast milk and please do watch the anime, it's great because it's all about the boobs.

Oh my,but they are girls and you have to at least deliver a baby if you want to produce milk!

Oh I've already watched it and it's great actually...well not because of the boobs but the storyline plus all the elements from the periodic table that I've learned..

Hilarious Hunter

9,950 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • 50 Wins 150
Mahzuki
jasonsyakir