Fit N Fearless's avatar

Gender: Female

Birthday: 01/19

Occupation: Community assistent (leasing agent, advertizeing, etc)


  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Equipped List

No items equipped.

Interest Tags

Remind me to update my interests.

Wish List



I'm Ashley and I'm currently finishing up my degree in exercise science and trying to figure out just what I want to work on next. The time I spend in the weight room is the most enjoyable part of my day aside from sushi and frozen yogurt nights. yum_puddi

I am planning on getting certified as a personal trainer soon mainly because this place needs a personal trainer who knows that women should be trained the same as men. I'm tired of seeing every trainer walk into the gym with their female clients and have them doing bodyweight LESS than quarter squats, pushing 5 pounds, etc. Most of their clients don't seem to have any clue of the bs they are paying for. It's only for a side job though because I enjoy it and love seeing people's motivation skyrocket as they see progress, but I still plan on continuing my education in the field even further.

I was on Gaia for several years before this account but was away for over a year and cannot seem to remember info for the other account. I remembered gaia and decided to rejoin because my game system cords have somehow disappeared. sweatdrop

My Aquarium

View Aquarium




Recent Visitors


Posts per Day: 0.02

Total Posts: 36

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!