Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

ADVERTISEMENT

View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Random stuff
Random,just random stuff that happened
Profile Comments
My commentbox in my main profile is overloaded..
SO comment it here.^__^
kkthnxbai.

XBaby-BlueX
Community Member
XBaby-BlueX
Prev | Next»
Archive | Home

  • [05/01/07 08:51pm]
  • [01/16/07 04:41pm]
  • [11/13/06 07:48pm]
  • [09/05/06 01:40pm]
  • [08/31/06 05:15pm]


  • User Comments: [106] Viewing page 0 of 3 · Goto Page: 1 2 3 » 
    .......................... stare sure ya are................................*looks down*

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Sun May 06, 2007 @ 02:33am
    *You hav just been commented by the comment demon*

    comment illFatedromance · Community Member · Sun May 06, 2007 @ 03:59pm
    ur imagination...... ninja ......

    comment illFatedromance · Community Member · Sun May 06, 2007 @ 06:33pm
    Fine.

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Mon May 07, 2007 @ 12:18am
    domokun Domo is gonna keel you

    comment Little-Yella · Community Member · Mon May 07, 2007 @ 08:13pm
    Yes ...........

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Tue May 08, 2007 @ 01:28pm
    You must be popular! whee

    comment Idiosyncratic Quirk · Community Member · Wed May 09, 2007 @ 08:12pm
    it is verrrry overloaded waaaaahaaaa exclaim later exclaim

    comment SarahTheSweat · Community Member · Fri May 11, 2007 @ 02:24am
    Thank you for the compliments. I love your profile, btw.

    comment Yunnalesca · Community Member · Sat May 12, 2007 @ 06:50pm
    I miss you!!

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Fri May 18, 2007 @ 04:11am
    Hi karmin and i dont know

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Sat May 19, 2007 @ 04:58pm
    Oops..
    ahh
    icic
    err i didn't see the comment in ur profile abouts section..
    so err...
    < <
    SORRY >_<!!


    comment anemonae · Community Member · Wed May 23, 2007 @ 12:08am
    Hi! We haven't spoken for a long time.

    comment Himitsu Angel · Community Member · Sat Jun 02, 2007 @ 12:37am
    OK, knock yourself out! XD
    I like my mouse, it's small and wireless.

    comment Himitsu Angel · Community Member · Fri Jun 08, 2007 @ 11:59pm
    My avatar has nothing you hav on ur avi.
    T_T
    ninja

    comment Little-Yella · Community Member · Sun Jun 10, 2007 @ 07:33pm
    Nope.
    Boohbah actually scares the hell out of me.
    Bad experience.
    Thanks for the comment.


    comment Gore`Gasm · Community Member · Mon Jun 11, 2007 @ 06:59pm
    Heh.
    Of course you're awesome.

    Oh.
    And thankyou. <3

    I'm glad you like my avi.


    comment H i l l a r i x c o r e · Community Member · Mon Jun 11, 2007 @ 07:40pm
    I do not know what.

    Please tell.

    :B


    comment Yna Ina · Community Member · Mon Jun 11, 2007 @ 11:15pm
    dude. who are you and why'd you say OMFG LOOK? xD

    comment ` r o c k s t a r · Community Member · Fri Jun 15, 2007 @ 04:47pm
    I dont really care if you comment I just didnt know who you were!

    comment ` r o c k s t a r · Community Member · Fri Jun 15, 2007 @ 05:18pm
    Uh...hi? neutral

    comment Dark_Archsage · Community Member · Fri Jun 15, 2007 @ 09:33pm
    Yes, I want art. D;

    comment Nyhilust · Community Member · Sun Jun 17, 2007 @ 05:45am
    xD

    Sure you can be my sexy sidekick.

    <3

    comment [x]..Unwanted Fairy..[x] · Community Member · Sun Jun 17, 2007 @ 06:21pm
    It was the 2nd

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Mon Jun 18, 2007 @ 01:47am
    Er... I'm guessing that means you like my profile? xD;


    comment Yuede · Community Member · Fri Jun 22, 2007 @ 07:18pm
    It's ok I'm hardly on gaia keeping in touch w/ some old freinds

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Sun Jun 24, 2007 @ 05:22am
    30th comment in "Profil Comments'! *laughs manically*

    comment Himitsu Angel · Community Member · Tue Jun 26, 2007 @ 08:01pm
    Hello karmin meet kittty *#1

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Thu Jun 28, 2007 @ 03:05am
    Weeeewt!! xD

    comment [SHOCK MISTRESS] · Community Member · Fri Jun 29, 2007 @ 06:15pm
    Ur media is sweatdrop
    Stupid!


    comment Little-Yella · Community Member · Wed Jul 11, 2007 @ 07:55pm
    Hey. How have you been? ^-^

    comment Dark+blue+Tear · Community Member · Thu Jul 12, 2007 @ 07:51pm
    Are you saying ur b day ios comen up i see what can afford will 2k

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Mon Jul 23, 2007 @ 05:44pm
    really? x3 I like your avi how it is =]]

    comment Teh Retro Fairy__x · Community Member · Mon Jul 30, 2007 @ 05:49pm
    Why would you do that?

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Sat Aug 04, 2007 @ 06:23pm
    ZOMG!
    Ur a cat.
    ( reply from zomg!ur a ghosty!)

    comment Little-Yella · Community Member · Sun Aug 05, 2007 @ 10:49pm
    ZOMG!
    Ur a cat.
    ( reply from zomg!ur a ghosty!)

    comment Little-Yella · Community Member · Sun Aug 05, 2007 @ 10:49pm
    I miss u!!! It was about batman....................nah j/k i was telling her how hot it was

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Wed Aug 08, 2007 @ 05:43am
    Thanks for buying the item and getting me one step closer to my flawless avatar
    And no, this isn't some stupid auto-respond message, I'm just unoriginal :p

    comment Real Ken Masters · Community Member · Sat Aug 25, 2007 @ 08:48pm
    What's uppp?

    comment Keisuri · Community Member · Tue Aug 28, 2007 @ 02:00am
    sup sup how ya doing?

    comment Exzenmaru · Community Member · Thu Aug 30, 2007 @ 09:56am
    sankyuu<333

    i love your avatar<33
    so kawaii. x 3<33


    comment chisokuso · Community Member · Fri Aug 31, 2007 @ 01:12am
    honestly u don't remember me...... okay lets put it this way u pm me or i pm u & i'll mention there

    comment Exzenmaru · Community Member · Fri Aug 31, 2007 @ 06:54am
    What? o___o


    comment Gackt Vanilla · Community Member · Sat Sep 01, 2007 @ 05:43pm
    Fack. Thanks for pointing that out.
    D:


    comment Lester the Child Digester · Community Member · Sun Sep 02, 2007 @ 01:30pm
    User Image
    :3

    comment `Peas and Carrots · Community Member · Mon Sep 03, 2007 @ 02:59pm
    Fine. >D <3


    comment Lester the Child Digester · Community Member · Tue Sep 04, 2007 @ 01:54am
    Allo allo =D
    Nice hair cool
    Where'd ya get it B)?

    comment Gin Is A Bunny · Community Member · Tue Sep 04, 2007 @ 03:45pm
    I NO RITE? ;D


    comment Lester the Child Digester · Community Member · Tue Sep 04, 2007 @ 08:56pm
    Rawr. !!

    :0


    comment Sweetened Sin · Community Member · Tue Sep 04, 2007 @ 11:41pm
    *shrugs*I am so bored

    comment Inferno Vega · Community Member · Wed Sep 05, 2007 @ 01:53am
    User Comments: [106] Viewing page 0 of 3 · Goto Page: 1 2 3 » 

     
     
    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get GCash
    Offers
    Get Items
    More Items
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games
    Play with GCash
    Play with Platinum

    Customize your own avatar now!

    Join Now

    Have an account? Login Now!