Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply The Dark Mousy Fan Guild Main
I will not be on Gaia very much for a while. (Back! Sorta..)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Zakura-chan
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:00 pm
Hello everyone,

I know I had many promises that I said that I wished to get done before April. It is now almost May and I haven't done these things. I apologize.

As a highschooler, my life is very busy right now. Between school-work, homework, and a social life (For some reason this year I've managed to get great friends and a loving boyfriend. Go figure. XD), by the time I get home I don't have much energy to be on Gaia.

I also cannot lie; my interests seem to rotate. I was completely obsessed with Gaia for a while, but now I'm not. I've joined a new site, IMVU, on which you have a 3D avatar and can download a client to have 3D chats with other people. It's quite fun; I'm now a developer so I am even able to make products to submit, too. If you would like to join, I have a link in my signature (It reads, "Join now, please?"). I am DarkenedTwilight on IMVU.

Anyway, until my school year ends, I'm not sure that I'll be on so much. I'll still check Gaia and any guild requests daily (or almost daily), so send me a PM if anything happens and it needs attention.

I apologize for this; but please, be assured that I am not leaving Gaia or the guild! Once my summer vacation comes (it will be around June 10th-ish), I will probably start being on Gaia more and more often.

~Zakura-chan

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2007 10:16 am
*huggles* is ok^^ i wont be able to get on very much next school year because im taking 3 or 4 AP classes...thats college-level work there...AP US History's textbook is 40 chapters long, and were reading all of it...so if i get on at night itll be for a very short time anyways cuz ill be tired or itll be late... sweatdrop  

darkdark7

aviesaurum

Dapper Bloodsucker