So, if I were to use a new system...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Read the post. Then vote.
  Sure, it seems interesting.
  No. Change is scary and confusing. :{
  I'm a bloody pollwhore! GIVE ME YOUR MONEYS, DELICIOUS POLL.
  Vhat ist? Please to be explaining?
View Results

DWSage007

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:47 pm
Say, this one called Philsys...

Even though I'm a newbie here in this guild, do you think I'd get any players? >_>  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 4:09 pm
This guild is new. Everyone's a newbie to this guild hehe.  

DarkHayama
Crew

Unforgiving Millionaire

15,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Clambake 200

SAR101

PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 4:12 pm
I'd think that you would get players but I can't say how many will show up.  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 9:38 pm
Looks pretty complicated...  

Velris the Blade

GS Sailor Saturn
Crew

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 3:14 am
It's certainly possible for you to get players, but I'd wait until the spellbook was sorted out before actually starting, unless you don't want any mages at all in your party.

The stat average of 0 reminds me of Dream Pod 9's range, namely SilCore (core rules for any DP9 game) and Heavy Gear (my personal favourite of their range), so it's not a totally unique concept. This isn't a problem though, as it means you might get people playing who already have an idea of what to do (though DP's stuff is D6 based, not D20).  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 9:46 pm
One question...how thought out is this system? 'Cus if it isn't very thought out and holes haven't been patched up...(super-characters <.<...).  

Iomma Sensei
Crew

Dangerous Genius

3,300 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Millionaire 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200

DWSage007

PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 10:00 pm