Looking for an RP like in the Olden Days Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nerdy Lullaby

Lonely Phantom

PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:47 pm

Hey what's up ya'll? I'm an veteran GOHS roleplayer who made their debut in 2009. What up I'm old sweatdrop . Anyway I'm looking to get back into the swing of roleplaying now that I have my account back and free time from college. I'm open to anything that has a fleshed out plot not just a pairing because both parties could construed it in different ways.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:55 pm
Nerdy Lullaby

Hey what's up ya'll? I'm an veteran GOHS roleplayer who made their debut in 2009. What up I'm old sweatdrop . Anyway I'm looking to get back into the swing of roleplaying now that I have my account back and free time from college. I'm open to anything that has a fleshed out plot not just a pairing because both parties could construed it in different ways.

Hello fellow old person. I don't have any fleshed out plots on hand but if you do happen to find one or put one together, please let me know!

Sudoku Kitten

Bashful Lover

16,075 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • The Perfect Setup 150

Nerdy Lullaby

Lonely Phantom

PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:37 pm
Sudoku Kitten
Nerdy Lullaby

Hello fellow old person. I don't have any fleshed out plots on hand but if you do happen to find one or put one together, please let me know!

Tis the season, and I'm feeling a Christmas themed plot. Here's one I've had save deep in my computer, honestly that past me stole from someone else probably. If you don't like this plot I have a couple more!