Honey's Singles and Plots [Open!] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

HoneyTeaTree

Anxious Goat

PostPosted: Sat Jan 14, 2017 6:20 am
Hey guys, it's HoneyTeaTree, but feel free to call me Honey or Tea. I decided to set up a new plot/singles thread because I honestly didn't like how I had organized my first one. Second time's the charm, right?

Things to Note
❈ I am a full-time student and work part-time; although I love to RP, sometimes RL likes to steal me away and my responses can slow.
❈ If RL happens to steal me away, I'll always continue any on-going threads that I have. I'll be trying to get better about communicating when things get crazy to any RP partners I have.
❈ I do prefer RPing over simple back-plotting. Unfortunately, I've never really been able to grasp the finite handling of plotting without writing it out and I tend to favor offers where I'll be able to write and develop the different characters within my herd. This does not mean, however, I won't agree to a fling without RP.
❈ Note, I will still try my best to back plot or plot in general if it's your preference. You may just need to help guide me a long.
❈ Any already established plans will be on-going and I have no intentions of cancelling any agreements already made.
❈ I promise I don't bite! I love meeting new people and making friends, so please feel free to poke me here, quote me in thread, or even send a PM my way. The best way to reach me is through quoting or sending me a PM. I tend not to remember to check threads unless I've been notified about something. emotion_bigheart

What I'm Looking For
❈ The whole point of this thread is to find some plots and romance for my pones. I have one or two that are already spoken for long-term, but I'm always looking for plots-turned-eventual-RP. If I were a dragon, RPs would be my hoard.