Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ministry of Magic & the Wizarding World

Back to Guilds

Live the life of a wizard! Based on J.K. Rowling's books, this guild focuses on the Ministry of Magic and everyday life. Open and accepting! 

Tags: roleplay, J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter, Ministry of Magic, Wizarding World 

Reply The Graveyard (Trash)
Varis Family ~ Accepted

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Garden of Wisteria

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:07 pm
Family Members:

Naomi Varis
Nona Varis
Olivia Varis

- Naomi Pending, Nona and Olivia Accepted by Weasley 7/9/16

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:08 pm
Hi, my name is Naomi Varis

I'm a female

I'm 34years old.

My birthday is October 15

I work in the herbology/potion field ((pending))

My dream job is having my own Potion shop

My blood status is Pureblood

The house I was in was Ravenclaw

I was in the class of 2018

I'm interested in men

I'm currently with …no one…at the moment : wink :

I may seem devious and playful but I'm really very committed to making sure that my customers are taken care of and satisfied. My family has always held a high esteem for academics and scholarly pursuits (which is why I always argued that my sister must be adopted), but we also have a strong sense of entitlement (now in THAT regard she is DEFINITELY a Varis).