Reply It's A Girl Thing!
introducing myself ~

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

nikoruuu

PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2015 12:54 am
hello, everyone. I am new to this guild, and I can't wait to get to know some of you! heart

a little bit about me:
My name is Holly, but you can call me anything. I am 18 years old and I graduate high school next month! I have severe anxiety and it makes "normal" daily activities difficult, sometimes. That being said, I will most likely be a little shy at first, but I have a feeling that I will warm up to you all very nicely soon enough. sweatdrop 3nodding my hobbies include playing guitar and riding horses. lets be friends, eh? heart heart

much love,
niko  
PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 1:04 am
Hi there. ♥ Welcome to the guild!

I hope your graduation goes well! I also have anxiety, it does make things difficult, so I know that feel. sweatdrop It's understandable that you're shy. <3 You can open up at your own pace, no one will rush you. 3nodding

Yokies

Crew

King Bear

64,350 Points
  • The Bears Are In 500
  • I Won the Titles the Titles are Mine! 500

nikoruuu

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 2:33 am
Yokies
Hi there. ♥ Welcome to the guild!

I hope your graduation goes well! I also have anxiety, it does make things difficult, so I know that feel. sweatdrop It's understandable that you're shy. <3 You can open up at your own pace, no one will rush you. 3nodding

thank you! aw, you're a sweetie.  
PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 9:31 pm
nikoruuu

thank you! aw, you're a sweetie.

You're welcome! And thank you. emotion_kirakira I try. ♥ ♥

Yokies

Crew

King Bear

64,350 Points
  • The Bears Are In 500
  • I Won the Titles the Titles are Mine! 500

Miss_XxAriaxX

PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2015 8:31 pm
nikoruuu
hello, everyone. I am new to this guild, and I can't wait to get to know some of you! heart

a little bit about me: