Submit

Torvil

Noble Explorer

11,875 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 2:11 pm
Vale lurked around the house, keeping something close to his chest as he smiled a sly, thinly hidden smile, today was Dizzy's birthday, and he planned on suprising her with something very special.  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 3:05 pm
Dizzy had just laid the twins down for their afternoon naps and was humming lightly to herself as she descended the stairs.  

Antidia
Vice Captain

Sparkling Fairy

Torvil

Noble Explorer

11,875 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 3:08 pm
Vale grinned much like the Chesire and slid toward the stairs as he saw Dizzy start to descend. "Beauty descending the staircase..." He chuckled softly. "Wish I was an artist, that way I could paint you!" He laughed lightly, not loud enough to carry to the children as he moved to meet Dizzy at the bottom of the stairs.  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 3:16 pm
Dizzy blushed a little and giggled, putting her hand on Vale's shoulder when she reached the bottom step. "You're in a good mood today, Vale. Special occassion?" she gave a cute little wink before sliding past him to head for the sofa.  

Antidia
Vice Captain

Sparkling Fairy

Torvil

Noble Explorer

11,875 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 3:24 pm
Vale followed and he grinned. "Ooooh I don't know... Maybe..." He laughed a bit, and walked next to her as she headed to the sofa. "Though I do have something for somebody... It is their birthday after all..." He murmured softly , leaning over and kissing her cheek.  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 3:31 pm