Welcome to Gaia! ::

Royal Prep Academy

Back to Guilds

The royal's, who's jobs is to keep peace, are in danger, and even the safest place, is no longer safe. 

Tags: Royalty, romance, academy, assassins, vampires 

Reply Profiles
✝ Alicia Everhart ✝ [[Claimed]]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

foedace

Witty Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:18 pm
✝ Knight ✝
User Image

Hello, my name is Alicia Everhart.

I am 17 years old.

I'm Into anyone who gives me food. .

I am in 1st year year.

People say I'm simple-minded girl who loves eating to the degree that it is already an obsession. I would not stop at anything when I see someone or something in need of help. I take pity on such creatures. Unlike other people, I have trouble making friends although it does not necessarily bother me that much.

My tattoo is located on my left earlobe.

I like fighting free style, swift calculated movements that would hit the enemy in their vital parts. You, having no bruises does not mean you have not received pain .

I always carry around my knives and needles.

My personal abilities Enhanced Senses.

My Weakness is food.

I swore to protect Axel Lincoln Hugh Bellwethe (temporarily)
Why temporary you say? Well he offered me food. That's why!

My Story? Well, I came from the Great Marshmallow Mountain surrounded by the thick delicious trees of cotton candy. Right at its foot you can see the raging river of milk chocolate which serves as the home of the rare Knick Knack flying fishes. The forest of candy land was filled with all sorts of gummy bears and animal shaped cookies. If you get bored there are always some pudding mushrooms of which you can bounce your worries away...........

Huh? What? I thought we were suppose to tell a bed time story? No? Okay. So because I got it wrong I would start again.