Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ministry of Magic & the Wizarding World

Back to Guilds

Live the life of a wizard! Based on J.K. Rowling's books, this guild focuses on the Ministry of Magic and everyday life. Open and accepting! 

Tags: roleplay, J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter, Ministry of Magic, Wizarding World 

Reply The Graveyard (Trash)
Vincent Family ~ Accepted

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Maiya Kajuji

Beloved Bloodsucker

10,625 Points
  • Team Edward 100
  • First step to fame 200
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 2:08 pm
Family Members
Noah Vincent
Daniel Vincent
Benjamin Vincent

~ Weasley ((Accepted Noah, Daniel, and Benjamin))

PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:19 pm
Hi, my name is Noah Andre Vincent

But I mostly go by just Noah.

I'm a man, clearly

I'm 29 years old.

My birthday is July 23

I work as a Mediwizard

My dream job is well I quite enjoy my job but I might like to be a musician or performer of some kind.

My blood status is Half-Blood

The house I was in was Gryffindor

I was in the class of 2017

I'm interested in women all the way.

I'm currently with Blaire MacEacharin

I may seem very cocky, self absorbed, and arrogant, which are all really the same thing I know but it's true but I'm really almost completely different. It doesn't always occur to me how I act or first appear to people so really I am a very kind and compassionate person, just as long as I remember. I mean I like myself, that's suppose to be a good thing. I am also very intelligent.