Welcome to Gaia! ::

Animal Crossing New Leaf (Events, Contest, and More!?)

Back to Guilds

Come and join this friendly and awesome Guild of Animal Crossing New Leaf. Were the Adventure never ends. 

Tags: Animal Crossing, Games, Chat, Contest, Adventure 

Reply Animal Crossing New Leaf (Events, Contest, and More!?)
Introduce yourself!!!! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

free
  gold
  yes!
View Results

robertcros
Captain

Fashionable Explorer

PostPosted: Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:24 am
Hey Guys, I'm robertcros. You can call me josh, I'm 22 (23 in April). I'm a teacher and a dancer. I like to write, paint, sing, act, and dance.
So there is a little bit about me! YOUR TURN!!!  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:30 pm
Ahm, Hello, I'm Toni, you can call me that, or my username, I'm an engineering student, 18 years old, I like cooking, drawing, music, playing the piano, accordion, cats, videogames, and just a lot of stuff, I'm from Chile, so I also speak Spanish, and I intend to learn Japanese, nice to make you all acquaintances!  

OneiriCat

3,800 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Gaian 50

Nostalgic_River_shadow

Quotable Cultist

10,800 Points
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Big Tipper 100
PostPosted: Sat Oct 05, 2013 11:58 pm
Im River. I like cats halloween christmas and easter o3o i enjoy dancing when no one is looking and i love to sing out loud even if im a bad singer.  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:37 pm
Hello everyone. I am Electorica or Liz. What ever you prefer. I just turned 22, yikes. I dont feel this old. I am an Art History and Fine Arts Major. I do a lot of acrylic paintings. I'm not sure what else to say about my self. Oh! I am a coffee addict and a book blogger (BookTube).  

Electronica Babe

Cute Garbage

19,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

Akoti

Friendly Friend

PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:25 pm