Reply Home
Getting to know you <3<3 Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nameless Revenge

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2013 4:13 pm
hai everyone. im not only new to this amazing guild but im also new to gaia so therefore i don't know many people redface would you all care to tell me about yourselves?
my name: Alek <3
ima guy if you couldn't tell hehe
i LOVE ANIME SO MUCH
i also love drawing and sports
anything else youd like to know? also...... tell me about yourself  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:52 pm
Greetings Alek and welcome to Gaia =3 Feel free to ask anyone, including me, anything when it comes to the site. I'm sure we would be happy to help. As for who I am.....

My name is Timber...... Yes, Timber lol. But just call me Zero on here if it helps any. I'm quite the big anime fan myself. Actually heading to an anime con this weekend lol. That and a HUGE gamer of sorts. I enjoy drawing from time to time too, though I really should pick up on it once again. Getting rusty.

But again, welcome to Gaia and this guild. I'm sure you will find your experience on both very pleasant. I have been on Gaia for years and haven't had many issues so I'm sure you will fit right in with the many crowds that hang here~  

Zero Mitaki

Interesting Vampire

5,650 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Partygoer 500

Nameless Revenge

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2013 7:14 pm
ahh thank you zero for the warm welcome :] im glad to know someone with similar interests <3 thanks ill be sure to ask
Zero Mitaki
Greetings Alek and welcome to Gaia =3 Feel free to ask anyone, including me, anything when it comes to the site. I'm sure we would be happy to help. As for who I am.....