Welcome to Gaia! ::

River of Polls : A GUILD OF RANDOMNESS AND EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

Back to Guilds

A random-based guild in which you may literally spam, chat, and do whatever you want. (Just follow the TOS and have fun!!!) 

Tags: Spam, Polls, Chat, Everything, Hangout, Role-playing, Role, Play, Word, Games, Quizzes, Discussion, Friends, Roleplay 

Reply River of Polls
So, what have I been up to? Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Have you finished college?
  no I'm in high school
  no i'm in college though
  i have an associates degree
  i have a bachelor's degree
  i have a graduate degree
  masters degree
  I don't plan on going to college.
View Results

Tree_Spirit 5

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:34 am
You haven't really seen much of me. I'm doing some graduate work (very slowly, evening classes and not very many about 8 credits a semester), working 40 hours a week. It's, a lot of work, working 40 hours, classes for about 6, studying about 14.
I've got a pretty stable job, my boyfriend has two part time jobs, works two 30 hour a week jobs. Since it's October i'll be watching 1 horror movie every night. Popcorn, a comfy couch, large TV, some alcoholic beverage of some sort, not sure what tonight, someone to cuddle with. He works part time as a bartender, and part time at Gamestop. means 30 of those hours are evenings though. so a lot of the time I'm home alone.

Since we live in an apartment we don't have to deal with a lot of things, but the two of us share cleaning and cooking.

What about you? I'm not particularly in touch with people here, so i figured perhaps I ought to try at least.  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 11:09 am
I fail. I have a bachelors degree and now I'm trying to find a crap job through DVR. crying I fail at life. I'd rather just play FF7 all day for the rest of my life which is what I am doing right now.  

Aoi the Crossdresser