Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry Roleplay Guild

Back to Guilds

A school of magic, based on J.K. Rowling's books. In need of Professors and Students! Join Now for the February - May year! 

Tags: Harry Potter, Hogwarts, Hogsmeade, J.K. Rowling, Roleplay 

Reply Hogwarts Alumni Profiles
Shina Kiremono

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nanashi Kage Enjeru

Skilled Camper

23,025 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2012 9:55 pm
Hi, my name is Shina Kiremono

I'm a female

I'm 18 years old.

My birthday is July 31 (Leo)

My dream job is to take over the (muggle) family business, Kiremono Shipping, and expand into the Wizarding market.

My blood status is Halfblood, by way of my mother, a Japanese Pureblood.

I am a graduate from Hogwarts.

The house I'm in is Ravenclaw.

I'm interested in guys.

I'm currently with no one.

People say that, in a nutshell, I'm quite intelligent, always trying to learn something new. Sometimes I can be a little eccentric, but I am also quite crafty at times. I'd like to believe the best about you, but I've been betrayed before. So when I seem to trust you, it is possible I'm just being polite until I feel you out. I don't race headlong into things, and I won't start a fight if I can help it, but if need be, I will finish it.

My background story is