Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
Anyone up for a 4E game? Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 7 8 9 10 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sardonic Smite

PostPosted: Fri Jan 27, 2012 7:25 pm
I'm still new to the 4E system, and am looking to run a test adventure to see how the game flows from a DM's perspective. It'll be a low-level stand-alone, but if there's enough interest, I may run something a bit more extensive in the future. Ve shall see vhat ve shall see.

For this game, I'll be looking for 3-6 players. If you're interested, respond with a post describing your experience with 4E and/or RPGs in general. Also, include about 2-5 lines detailing a character concept you've been wanting to try.

Cheers

Title Pending
Starting Level: 5th
Ability Generation: Point-buy
Setting: Custom
Sources: As per the DDI Character Builder*
Starting Gold: 840
Magic Items: One level 6, one level 5, one level <5. Additionally, magic consumables costing less than 100gp may be purchased as mundane gear.
Backgrounds: Yes, but run it by me.
Themes: No.

*With the following Exceptions: Genasi, Warforged, Dragonmarks, and Spellscars. Any content pertaining to the above is prohibited.

Party Note: This adventure does not require that your characters have worked together, or even know each other. The nature of any pre-adventure relations is up to the players to decide. However, do bear in mind that your character's personalities must be agreeable enough to work with others.

Players
1. wabbradford: Half-Orc Fighter
2. Rain Yupa: Eladrin Rogue
3. Absolute Virtue: Human Wizard
4. KytanaTheThief: Wildcard
5. Suicidesoldier#1: Goliath Paladin