|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2011 4:21 pm
What if an Xyz Monster gets flipped face-down? Does it lose it's Xyz Material, or not? I've been looking for anything that would tell me. sweatdrop
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:42 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:55 pm
The changing of Tewart's ruling on the Xyz materials state one, clear message: materials are considered to be part of the Xyz monster itself, not as individual cards and abilities with a sense of field presence. If the Xyz monster is set, the materials remain attached, and if it is removed from the field, they go to the Graveyard.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2011 9:59 pm
Ok. Thanks. I Had to know cuz My friends get all "Technical" with this game. sweatdrop Thanks. biggrin
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|