Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Puppy Love
  Awwwww
View Results

Dagger1819

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 2:20 pm
Crush: To press between opposing bodies so as to break or injure- Oops wrong one.. sweatdrop

Crush: Often Temporary love of a child or adolescent.
So yes. Post your crush stories, questions, and whatnot here. biggrin

User Image

User Image  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 2:45 am
All right, I'll give this a shot. (Not sure if this applies.) Approximately 2 and a half years ago, in a high school far, far away, (from most of you guys, that is) I was a freshman. There was this one person I found quite interesting in my health class. Good looking girl, quiet, intelligent looking. Looked kind of likeUser Image Except the white part was blonde. Anywho, she was this cool scene girl, and I later discovered she could draw. Pretty well, too. She had this kind of sophisticated, subdued-kindness about her. Mysterious, but not really. Kind of wanted to hang with her, but never really did. Except for this one time in PE (health and PE were each a semester) where we had free time, and I sat drawing, then she came by and drew with me before the bell rang. Would've made a cool friend.

There was also this girl I'd kind of been interested in since around the end of 8th grade or so. She was pretty is a less smoky kind of way. Rather, a bit more...breezy?... Kind of like User Image (Keep in mind I'm doing this from memory.) She was pretty friendly, easy to approach, happy. Of course, even happier when she started going out with someone (not that I didn't see that coming).

Both of them moved before the year ended. I found out in the middle of last year Breezy-san (as I shall refer to her) was still on the island. Dunno where Smoky-san is. Don't think these count as crushes, but I haven't given too much thought about it.

Just Call Me Shan

Dangerous UFO

25,300 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Battle: Mage 100