[DON'T VOTE THIS OPTION IT IS BROKEN]
View Results

IIMitchII

5,550 Points
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 11:18 pm
Okay. Let us begin. Ahem... How do I go about starting this? Er... (THINKING OUT LOUD)
I think I got this. It starts like THIS:
First off, I have a friend. He will be kept anonymous so don't be asking who he is because I cannot say. I have known him all three years in middle school. I am a freshman now, and one day he texted me... But that's not all! He asked me if I was gay or bisexual and what was going through my head was 'WHAT THE ******** WHY DOES HE THINK THAT I AM LIKE THAT?!?' I have NEVER shown a great amount of interest in the same gender. Always girls all the time. That's the way to go. Apparently that is not the way he rolls... Because a few minutes later he said 'Because I am...' So I replied to him and made it clear that I was not interested but did not flip out on him... So he thanked me for that because I might have overreacted if I was not in such a good and unusually tolerant mood. Okay not UNUSUALLY but it is like a rare thing. I do not know why but that's just me. So then it was an awkward sort of thing... Oh yeah, he also mentioned that he thought I was cute dramallama burning_eyes dramallama burning_eyes burning_eyes dramallama
You get the point. So now he says 'Okaaay, so what about them chargers?' The that was when I was like 'OMGWTFBBQ' because it was just so awkward that I did not reply and now I sort of do not know what to say back to him. Way too awkward. I believe that brings up my quandary stated earlier, what should I respond to him? I am just so confused... confused