Welcome to Gaia! ::

Art for Art's Sake

Back to Guilds

A guild for both Digital Artists and Traditional Artists, to show off what they love. Art. 

Tags: Digital Art, Vector, Traditional Art, Drawing, Photography 

Reply Art for Arts Sake
Introductions! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

FuzzyBunniFooFoo
Captain

PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 12:08 pm
Welcome! So I'm Laura, Some basic Introduction rules are that you just post a bit about yourself, hobbies, all that fun stuff.

I'm Laura, I'm a sophomore Graphic Design major in college. I like Photography, drawing, writing, and digital art. I'm teeny, but full of energy, feel free to talk to me I'd love to be your friend. Basically all of my work is showcased on : http://starshinesky.deviantart.com But that's not all of my work so don't be too quick to judge. I love india ink! And I don't have a scanner at school which sucks but I'm thinking about investing in one.  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 12:57 pm
Hi! I'm Megan, but I like to be called Sachi. I've graduated from high school, but I haven't decided what to do with my life, yet. It'll hit me, one day : )
I'm easy to get along with, and I love to make all kinds of friends.
Drawing (traditionally), writing, taking pictures of anything I find interesting, and photo editing are some of my "creative" hobbies. I also love to read (novels, manga & comics), play video games with my little brother and sing.

The Psychotic Mermaid

Xenovu
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sun Mar 14, 2010 12:28 pm
Alright, since we're doing intro's.

My names Joshua, a sophomore Graphic Design major in college. I pester Laura with a few other friends of ours. Wish that friend could remember his password. >.>