Welcome to Gaia! ::

Project DIVA

Back to Guilds

Do you like video games, Vocaloid, or even just pop anime music? Join Project DIVA. Whose name is based off the hit Japanese rhythm game. 

Tags: Vocaloid, Miku Hatsune, Sega, Crypton Future Media inc, Play Station Portable PSP 

Reply Project Diva: Main Forum (Guild Discussion / New members )
Welcome. Introudce yourself here Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Who if your favorite vocaloid
  Meiko
  KAITO
  Miku Hatsune
  Rin Kagamine
  Len Kagamine
  Gakupo Kamui
  Luka Megurine
  Haku Yowane
  Neru Akita
  Someone I missed (10 ops seems to be the limit for polls)
View Results

Flying-Yoda
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:29 pm
Hello. I'm flying_Yoda. This is my first attempt at being a guild captain. I hope that everyone who joins will have fun.  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:21 pm
Hey I'm Arkelon. I thought i would join and help my friend Flying-Yoda out =)  

Arkelon
Crew

Interesting Shapeshifter

Alrescha
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:58 pm
Hello everyone. I'm Flying_Yoda's sister Alrescha (or Becky if you want to call me my actual name). I joined this guild because I love the Vocaloids and it's my brother's guild. My favorite Vocaloid is Len, but I also have a large love of Luka's music. It's nice to meet you all.  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2010 12:14 am
Hello, I'm Kaguya. I like it when people call me that. It makes me think of myself as a ninja XD. I joined, because I love Vocaloid, my best friend/un-biological sister joined (she posted abouve me), and because the leader is a friend of mine. My favorite Vocaloids are pretty much the male ones and Rin, and Meiko...nevermind, I just like all of them XD. As long as I like the song, I like them lol. I can't wait to see about the new ones though. I'm excited! ^-^  

Demon_Lord_Kaguya

naruphotobucket

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 8:19 am