Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duellists of Gaia

Back to Guilds

YDoG is an all TCG guild for all duellists. We also cover the entire Yu-Gi-Oh! games, shows, manga and RPG. 

Tags: Yugioh, Tournament, Duel, Trading Card Game, Anime 

Reply TCG Rulings
Black Rose Dragon,

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Trae the Wolf

Interesting Hunter

PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:13 pm


So when the effect that cleans the field is activated, Does the Spell and Traps get destroyed then the monsters?
PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:15 pm


what we're trying to figure out is if power tool is out, does he stay on the field or leave along with the s/t's?

sky_rider19


dragon_of_south

PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:32 pm


Black Rose destroys all cards at the same time. Power Tool can't save itself.

Quote:
If “Power Tool Dragon” and the card equipped to it would be destroyed at the same time (by “Judgment Dragon,” for example), you cannot send the Equip Spell Card to the Graveyard to save “Power Tool Dragon.
PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 5:36 pm


dragon_of_south
Black Rose destroys all cards at the same time. Power Tool can't save itself.

Quote:
If “Power Tool Dragon” and the card equipped to it would be destroyed at the same time (by “Judgment Dragon,” for example), you cannot send the Equip Spell Card to the Graveyard to save “Power Tool Dragon.
k thanks :]

Trae the Wolf

Interesting Hunter

Reply
TCG Rulings

 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Mini-Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum