Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

[.Torina.]
Captain

Aged Seeker

PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:28 pm
Moderators will be all over the place; I could never run a guild by myself! Because we have our own real lives to attend to, please understand if we're not constantly around like nighthawks....but we do our best! The members here are so awesome they hardly need moderation anyway. We love you guys!

This is where members can find out just who our mods are and learn some things about them. So I will start off with an introduction:

I'm Celia, the Captain of TLoZH. I am a 22-year-old college student studying art, music, psychology, and the humanities, among other things.....I have a lot of interests.

Have I played all the Zelda games, you ask? Nope. But it's a project I've been steadily working on.

My avatar's name was known as Miss Link, but I changed it cause I wanted to be more original (LOL). This avatar is based off of an old LoZ OC I used to use in roleplay.

My second Avatar's name is Akeyami. I tend to use that account MUCH more often. I'm known across the net as Akeyami these days anyway. The name itself is a syllabic word that I just coined randomly; I liked the look and sound of it. Interestingly enough, after learning some Japanese, I figured out that the name could be interpreted as "open darkness". XD deep, huh?

And my newest addition to me myself and I is Zashiye, our guild mule/Treasurer. As we no longer really need any gold send directly to our guild account, please send donations his way with a trade. We accept both gold and item donations. Thank you!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2009 5:52 pm
Current Crew Members:

[.Torina.] (Captain) | Akeyami (Vice Captain dual account) | Zashiye (Crew dual account +Treasurer)

Meizzkey (Vice Captain)

Yokies

Inadala

Revengineer

[.Torina.]
Captain

Aged Seeker

Zashiye
Crew

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2010 9:47 pm