Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kingdom Hearts: Beyond the Door (1st KH RP GGN)

Back to Guilds

Originally known as Kingdom Hearts : First Generation, we pride ourselves in our literate KH roleplays & community. 

Tags: Kingdom Hearts, Roleplay, Literate 

Reply Kingdom Hearts : Beyond the Door Main Forum
Introduce Yourself! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 18 19 20 21 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

fractalJester
Captain

Omnipresent Seeker

6,325 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Waffles! 25
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Sun May 11, 2008 11:13 am
For those that have just joined, take a moment to do what the title says! This way, not only do we know more about you, but in the case we have a member purge, we know that you have at least posted and won't be banned ^___^  
PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2008 4:08 pm
Greetings,

Hi, I'm new to the guild. It's a pleasure to be accepted into the guild. I look forward to hanging out and getting to know the many active members of this community.

I guess this is where I introduce myself and tell you a little about me... I am an enthusiastic RPer that is currently excited and anticipating the chance to RP with all of you. I am a GUY... you can never really tell by people's avis these days. I'm 17 in Real life, my RP characters often hang around a similar age. I live in USA, on the east coast. I'm not going to say WHERE, I only tell that to people I know well, and even then I only say the state. My favorite color... if you consider it a color... is white. I love people who are honest and open. I hate stereotypical bastards that label people at a glance before getting to know them. My favorite games are .Hack, Armored Core, Final Fantasy, DDR, and... surprise surprise, Kingdom Hearts.(Let whoever decided not to release KH2 Final Mix+ in America burn in h***...)