Phantasy's Cafe (GD) Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Oni Nekosan
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:08 pm
Meet other members, talk about your day, or anything you like!  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:11 pm
Well...er, hi. It's nice to find a cool RP website that I can access here at work.
I used to use CyberChat, which is a real time chat specifically for RP'ing.
Kind of fun but it can get aggrivating because there are plenty of non-literate peopl there.
I do enjoy RP'ing forum wise, it just takes forever sometimes!
Eh...I dunno.
*shrug*
So how is everyone?

Orchid Sun
Crew

Maelie Lena

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 8:29 am
ello Neko smile

I'm new to gaia but when I took a look, it seemed pretty cool. I'm still trying to find my way around though.

Any tips?  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 2:29 pm
Hmm, well, it all really depends on what you like to do! If you like to chat, there are a ton of forums for you to chat on, in pretty much all interests.

There's some games up there, I personally like the puzzle game and the word bump. They'll earn you gold, but then, so will posting and just surfing.

If you want to customize your lookup, signature, avatar, and all that, you can click on My Gaia -> Account, and it'll allow you to do so. Just click on your avatar to customize her. If you buy a trading pass you can go to the marketplace and buy cheaper clothes and other things there too!

Maybe Yolee has some suggestions too?

User Image

Oni Nekosan
Vice Captain

Orchid Sun
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 8:21 pm
Maelie Lena
ello Neko smile

I'm new to gaia but when I took a look, it seemed pretty cool. I'm still trying to find my way around though.

Any tips?