Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply The Necessary Details
All members: Please introduce yourself here. Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 8 9 10 11 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Poll added by Kurogane_007:
  Hi and, I'm ready to win gold! ^-^
View Results

Kanna Aishiteru

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 10:59 am
Hello, and welcome to the Free Gold Guild. We are pleased to have you with us. Please, introduce yourselve here.

I am Kanna, nice to meet you. *bows head*  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 11:10 am
Hey. *waves*
Name's Nat, nice to meet you.

I'm currently a college freshman and working my butt off because of it.
I'm into anime, manga, gaming(mostly RPGs and rhythm games), all sorts of music, and a bunch of other stuff that I don't really recall offhand.

See you around the topics?

NatElias

Kanna Aishiteru

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 11:15 am
Hello, Nat. Yes, I'm sure you will see me around the topics quite a bit. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 11:23 am
Sup? I'm Mike xd  

Mike the Gimp

JoyceyBoycey

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 11:26 am
Hii, I'm Joyce, I'll probably be around this guild as frequently as possible. ^^
[I might not be able to get on most weekdays though, because I have a lot of activities outside of school. sweatdrop ]
I'm 16, I live in Washington, and I'm a junior in high school.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 11:28 am
JoyceyBoycey
Hii, I'm Joyce, I'll probably be around this guild as frequently as possible. ^^
[I might not be able to get on most weekdays though, because I have a lot of activities outside of school. sweatdrop ]
I'm 16, I live in Washington, and I'm a junior in high school.

That's cool, what sports and all do you do after school? I'm in cross country 3nodding  

Mike the Gimp

Kanna Aishiteru

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:06 pm
Hello, nice to meet both of you. 3nodding

That's fine, Joyce. Just come in when you can. ^~^