Welcome to Gaia! ::

[NPC] alien_ufo_11
[.Britt.]
11 may I ask how 02, 12 and 09 are doing.. I'm very worried. </3

02 is doing fine. 12 is in trouble with Mother and... well, I do not wish to discuss about 09.

I had a very nice time chatting with you tonight.

It's getting a bit late where I am so I have to get to bed.

Feel free to PM me about that group date. wink

I'll drop in again tomorrow.

Get well -hug- heart

Surl E Dean's Fangirl

Invisible Lunatic

23,025 Points
  • NPCon Fanatic 500
  • NPCon Attendee 100
[NPC] alien_ufo_11
Eryphil
[NPC] alien_ufo_11

Perhaps I must go on some "dates."
I have no experience in this matter. How do I go about it? *cough*

Group dates are fun and don't put much pressure on one.
You choose someone to go with, along with your friends and their date and do some fun activities.

such as Gaia fishing, Jigsaw or randomly toddling about in towns. smile

Then if you find you are more interested in one person you start dating the person selectively until it is just a date between you and your date.

Very well. I will ask some of you to go on a group date with me. redface *cough*

Maybe after I get better. *cough*

Eryphil would be a good choice...

XD

So cute!

Never done group dating... but it would help prevent getting indigestion or diarrehea because one on one dating is too nerve-wracking...

But then I wouldn't know... I have a phobia around too many people...I get stomach cramps...
[NPC] alien_ufo_11
[.Britt.]

02 is doing fine. 12 is in trouble with Mother and... well, I do not wish to discuss about 09.

Thank you for the good news about 02... and I hope everything turns out okay.

I was worried about 02.
Hey UFO 11, Are you feeling any better yet?

Dapper Genius

1,600 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
D: Sigh, I give up. 11, I know you are very busy but a simple decline of my asking would be better than being ignored.

Edit: I don't mean to sound mean at all. >.<
Lintra
Lintra
Lintra