Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fluffy Glitch

From what I can tell he sure loves giving boxes for items. Though this is my first time getting a can of zurg from him. I might change. I dunno.

He's definately determined to complete his mission. 3nodding

@animeemperor: I've seen that cartoon. Making fun of anime gets boring after a couple of episodes. The ridiculous what is it Heat hands or something like that? Solar hands!

But I have to admit. It was/is a cute cartoon.

Kumacchiato's Prince

Demonic Dabbler

10,750 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Lavish Tipper 200
dragonmonkey
From what I can tell he sure loves giving boxes for items. Though this is my first time getting a can of zurg from him. I might change. I dunno.

@animeemperor: I've seen that cartoon. Making fun of anime gets boring after a couple of episodes. The ridiculous what is it Heat hands or something like that? Solar hands!

IT DID NOT SUCK UNTIL THE FINAL SEASON SO YOU GO TO HELL, YOU GO TO HELL AND YOU DIE!! XO

....and don't call it a cartoon. =.=

Fluffy Glitch

AnimeEmperor
dragonmonkey

IT DID NOT SUCK UNTIL THE FINAL SEASON SO YOU GO TO HELL, YOU GO TO HELL AND YOU DIE!! XO emo emo emo

....and don't call it a cartoon. =.=
Excuse me for having an opinion. And last time I checked I did not say it sucked. I did not in any way use the word Suck. And I can call it whatever I like. So get your head out of your a** and get your facts straight before accusing people of something.

Fluffy Glitch

And yes, I do realize you were trying to be "funny" or "cute." But telling someone to die is no way to do that.

You should just straight up shoot them. *aims bazooka, fires with amazing accuracy*

xp

Kumacchiato's Prince

Demonic Dabbler

10,750 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Lavish Tipper 200
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU -dodges it with amazing evasion-

And there is no "opinion" when it comes to Yakitate Japan, there is only awesomeness to be found in it. User Image