Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey there! I'm a newbie and I'm a Trekkie. My favorite characters are Spock and Thirishar ch'Thane. Everyone knows Spock but if you don't know Thirishar ch'Thane, he is an Andorian also known as Shar. My Gaian name is based on him. Shar is an Andorian with dreadlocks. So hopefully I can make my avatar look like an Andorian with dreadlocks here. lol

Looking to make friends and have some fun here so any tips and advice on what a newbie should do to have fun are welcome biggrin

Generous Citizen

14,000 Points
  • Big Tipper 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
Shar ChThane
Hey there! I'm a newbie and I'm a Trekkie. My favorite characters are Spock and Thirishar ch'Thane. Everyone knows Spock but if you don't know Thirishar ch'Thane, he is an Andorian also known as Shar. My Gaian name is based on him. Shar is an Andorian with dreadlocks. So hopefully I can make my avatar look like an Andorian with dreadlocks here. lol

Looking to make friends and have some fun here so any tips and advice on what a newbie should do to have fun are welcome biggrin

Hello! Welcome to Gaia and have a nice week. cool

I would like to advise you to join the Newbie Supporting and Training Guild:
User Image

What is your favorite color?
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
Shar ChThane

User Image

Thank you for welcoming me. I've applied to join that guild. My favorite colors are black, blue and yellow.

Generous Citizen

14,000 Points
  • Big Tipper 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
Shar ChThane
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
Shar ChThane

User Image

Thank you for welcoming me. I've applied to join that guild. My favorite colors are black, blue and yellow.

Some items in your favorite colors are headed in your direction. Enjoy! cool
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
Shar ChThane
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
Shar ChThane

User Image

Thanks a lot!