Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image[x]User Image[x]User Image

╔═══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╗

User Image

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Basic Identification ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

[Name]
                      Zael Atar Mitra

[Titles and Nickname(s)]
                      I have two previous names from long ago. Atar and Mitra. I hardly go by those any more.

[Age]
                      I'm well over 16,000 but I look as thought I am a human of Twenty-five.

[Gender]
                      Male obviously.

[Sexuality]
                      I haven't put too much thought into this but you could categorize me as "straight" or "heterosexual"

[Occupation]

Mercenary: I am often hired by many nobles of the city to do their dirty work for them. People know my name and fear what I do for a living. It is a degrading job but it gets me places in the world. I often work for the King of the land himself as a guard at parties. Quite a boring job.

[Species]
                      Sentinel Dragon

[Powers and Abilities]

◈ Spirit Attack: This increases Zael's attack rate and strength. When in a large group, this magic attack spreads out to his allies.
                      ◈ Gathering: A special move that allows Zael to draw upon ancient magic and revive fallen enemies. It also gives them a power boost etc. for a short amount of time.
                      ◈ Gathering Burst: If Zael is hurt continuously, he gains attack strength. As it hits a maximum, Zael is able to release it and cause a temporary stop to enemies. This lasts for a few minutes and allows Zael to strike quickly.
                      ◈ Death Sentence: A last resort if Zael is knocking on Death's door. An extremely powerful slash move that he can use both in Dragon Forme as well as Human Forme. It destroys his enemy in a matter of seconds after being engulfed in a black cloud.