Welcome to Gaia! ::

I started playing soul crash on facebook and I it went to the "put a stat point in" area after the tutorial fight... i had no stat point, and I was level 0.. I refreshed and it brought me to another part where I went to fight 3 pyre guys and it froze after the fight.. and now my 3rd refresh and It ants me to enchant a sword I can't even equip because i'm level 0...

I'd like any help if possible. Because I would Like to play this game.
I'm having a similar issue...I fought the aqua opponents and got froze at the finish screen...and now I can only visit the NPC's street and nothing else. Didnt even give me the enchant option.
Theres no means so I can play on facebook?.... x.x

Unbeatable Stalker

38,225 Points
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • The Bane of Kokeshi 50
  • Advent Attendee 50
Lasreilos
I started playing soul crash on facebook and I it went to the "put a stat point in" area after the tutorial fight... i had no stat point, and I was level 0.. I refreshed and it brought me to another part where I went to fight 3 pyre guys and it froze after the fight.. and now my 3rd refresh and It ants me to enchant a sword I can't even equip because i'm level 0...

I'd like any help if possible. Because I would Like to play this game.

i have kinda the same problem but after my fight for lucky crow it froze and after refreshing the page im stuck and cant do anything at all......

Desirable Genius

8,500 Points
  • Healer 50
  • Generous 100
  • Tycoon 200
Same.
What i did was refresh the page. Though it is a new game. So there are bound to be glitches and bugs.
I really would love to play, and i sent my ticket in to them and its been days and no reply.. do they just don't care about their players?

Unbeatable Hunter

8,650 Points
  • Medalist 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Champion 300
I'm at the same part as you guys and I really don't understand how to do some things as well... And i looked in the faqs and stuff, but there is nothing to help us out...