Welcome to Gaia! ::

What do you think?

We need new dealers! 0.57954545454545 58.0% [ 51 ]
I dont care either way. 0.27272727272727 27.3% [ 24 ]
No we don't its fine now. 0.14772727272727 14.8% [ 13 ]
Total Votes:[ 88 ]
1 2 3 4 5 >

Hello my fellow Gaians,
Today I'm here with a suggestion to add new dealers to the Gaia Cards game. I have been playing this for over two years and the dealers have stayed the same since the beginning. So I thought I would start a suggestion to add a few new dealers. The Dealers that I thought of are the following.

It might be fun to have an old man dealer. Maybe who uses his cheat at the wrong time occassionally and points it out that he screwed up. Something of just kind of a funny dealer. He would have to have a lower prize for beating him of course.

Next would be Rufus the Cat. Yes I mean Ian's cat from Barton Boutique. Not only would it be fun to play Blackjack with a cat, but It would be kind of cool to see this under used character get to see a little more light.

Next I would suggest a women that looks really young as a dealer. Some Brilliant dealer who has the unfortunate luck of lookin like a preschooler, but what she lacks in form she would make up for with her luck in the game.

Other Peoples Suggestions For Dealers:

Pen Arumasi : A Russian Dealer, they just thought it would be cool to have.

Dios de Television: Not sure whos idea this was but he pointed it out.
Becky who is White Trash and a Gambling addict. Sounds like a fun dealer to me. xD

Doragon-kira: A set of demonic twins who finish each others sentences and agrue when they start to lose.

Bohemian Polka: A female android dealer who pokes fun at humans for their puny brains and Fleshy bodies.

Omae nanka daikirai: Some one like the Salon Lady who is always try to seduce you.

Anyways tell me what you think Gaia. I hope you like my suggestion and it comes to be a reality.

Thanks for reading,
Sleinth
Site Feedback is thatta-way →