Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Gekko

User Image
Signing on.....
Welcome.
Welcome to our homepage. As you can see, we have the most advanced systems there are available today, which enables you-the player-better access with clearer quality to The World. We-CC Corporation-encourage you to press the download buttons below and-

ERROR.
ERROR.
ERROR.
RESTRICTED ACCESS.

Core D inserted. Confirmed.
You have just entered The World. You are one of the few who are chosen to do things no one else in The World can. You are destined to do this. Dear player, we beg you to listen to us. We are not to be ignored.
-A.I.

Fashionable Gekko

User Image
Rules.

1. Obey all System Administrators. I am a system administrator. What I say goes.
Highlight the following.
2. No cybering. That is a MUST.

Yes, please don't. That is terrible.
3. No godmodding! There is too much of this stuff going around!
Put dot Hacker somewhere in your profile so I know you read this rule.
4. Send me a PM labeled .Hack//Tear Drops with your character information in it if you want to be in this roleplay.
Put a ninja face somewhere in your profile so I know you read the rules.
5. Please no Mary-Sues! All characters are equal and should be treated as such.
6. Follow all of Gaia's TOS.
7. Romance is allowed, but you need to keep it rated PG-13.
8. Cussing is allowed, but keep it to a minimum. 'Kay?
9. If you fail to follow any of these rules, it will result in an immediate character deletion.

Fashionable Gekko

Okay, so for a character, there HAS to be a character skeleton.
[align=center][color=COLOR]Character name:
Element:
Class:
Weapon:
Level:
I am: (system administrator, AI, regular character.)
Personality:
Extra:
Eye color:
Roleplayed By:[/align][/color]

Fashionable Gekko

My WHITE LIST.
You WANT to be here.

My BLACK LIST.
You DO NOT want to be here.

Fashionable Gekko

User Image

Character name: Gray Angel
Element: darkness
Class: Heavy Blade