Welcome to Gaia! ::

buffle king's Partner

Anxious Vampire

User Image

User Image

• tab tab ︼ 𝐖 𝐄 𝐋 𝐂 𝐎 𝐌 𝐄 .
                                                        gwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgwgw

hello and thanks for stopping in! i'm spookibab or spooki for short. my preferred pronouns are they/them. i'm in my mid-twenties and currently living in the est timezone. i've been roleplaying on and off for the last thirteen-ish years and wanted to get back into writing after being in a sort of funk for the last few months.

tab tab ︼ 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐑𝐔𝐋𝐄𝐒 .

━━ tab please be 21+. i just really don't feel comfortable roleplaying with minors.
                                                        ━━ tab google docs, discord, or thread. nothing else, please. and please note that i'm still fairly new to docs and discord rp's.
                                                        ━━ tab characters of any gender, sexuality, religion, ethnicity, and so on are welcome. we're welcoming here and love diversity!
                                                        ━━ tab i aim for regular posts but life happens. as long as we keep eachother updated i'm chill with posting whenever there's time
                                                        ━━ tab i do have a 500+ minimum for posts. quality > quantity always babes. also throwing this out now, i 100% only prefer third person.
                                                        ━━ tab i absolutely would adore interesting characters with qualities and backgrounds that really make me love them, even if they aren't necessarily the "best" people in the world. i'm going to try my best to make a world that our characters can really develop in and i hope to get the same from you! it really sucks when someone doesn't want to put in any work or brainstorming and tends to make me lose interest immediately.