Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Rate my shop up please?

Hello, and welcome to my 50g Banner Shop! My name is PoppyPatch, but many people just call me Poppy. I have been a member of Gaia since February 20, 2007. A while ago around February 2008, I started learning more about ms paint. I started to read guides about it and what you can do on it. So I experimented in the Gaia Job Center Guild, by making banners for people for only 50 gold. After about a month, I kept getting comments by pm's and on my profile about what a great thing I was doing, (making banners for only 50g.) And I kept getting compliments on my banners. So I moved to the minishops forum, where I started my official shop. I decided to stick with the 50g banners because I remembered that when I was new to Gaia I had trouble finding cheap banners for my quest threads and such. So, on March 15, 2008 I officially opened my first banner shop. Awhile after that, I got rated number one for minishop threads.
Yay! Thank you guys for making my shop possible & successful!

Intro/Welcome l Rules l Examples l How to Order/Order Form l Completed Orders l Contests & Games l Links In l Links Out
Rules

Please have respect for my shop and the people here by following these set rules. Thank you.

~Follow the ToS
~Please refrain from using Chat Speak. Try to use proper grammar.
~Pay me at least 50g for each banner I make you, unless it doesn't fit your standards.
~Be nice to everyone!
~Don't stretch pages
~Don't spam

Intro/Welcome l Rules l Examples l How to Order/Order Form l Completed Orders l Contests & Games l Links In l Links Out
How to Order/Order Form

Please post this form in this thread! Remember: Only send a trade after you've gotten your banner! Label it the page you posted your form! If you have waited for your banner for a long time, please send a trade labeled : "Still waiting: order on page __" or pm me.