Welcome to Gaia! ::

Demonic Shapeshifter

20,325 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • The Plague of Kokeshi 100
  • Nebula Novice 100
I can't wait to see what the next chapter brings!!!

6,525 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Charging Power 75
  • Gaian 50
That was well worth the wait! I always enjoy Gaia manga they're so good!

Hallowed Sex Symbol

12,400 Points
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Beta Citizen 0
If Sen really wants a shred of the godhood that she once had, she should just buy a vampirism potion. Obviously, it's not quite what she wants, but you know that line about beggars and choosers? I'm no lawyer, but I seem to find a bit of sadistic pleasure locating loopholes in rules.

Angelic Blob

Can someone tell when it updated. I'm trying to keep track.

p44-45 Oct 10 ?
p46-47 Oct 17 ?
p48-49 Oct 18 ?

6,150 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Team Jacob 100
Aieko_09
I can't wait to see what the next chapter brings!!!

IKR
I'm chomping at the bits
I NEED IT NOW

Adorable Member

I Am moco
admin
Okay, GCDers! We're all very excited to have updated our manga, so let's get to chatting about it! Feel free to post anything about the new manga pages here: discussion, mashups, crackpot theories, the whole works! Let us know what you think!

Spoons:
- WHAT'S GOING ON OH MY GOODNESS?!
- Do you support Gaia, Nyx, or neither?
- What do you think will happen to our intrepid heroes in the future?

Happy chatting, everyone!

I hope this last day of the month is a good one. Here comes November
and then December.When winter is up on us we'll have a winter land of fun as well.

6,150 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Team Jacob 100
I Am moco
I Am moco
admin
Okay, GCDers! We're all very excited to have updated our manga, so let's get to chatting about it! Feel free to post anything about the new manga pages here: discussion, mashups, crackpot theories, the whole works! Let us know what you think!

Spoons: