9,400 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Friendly 100
User Image

▒█░░▒█ █▀▀ █░░ █▀▀ █▀▀█ █▀▄▀█ █▀▀
▒█▒█▒█ █▀▀ █░░ █░░ █░░█ █░▀░█ █▀▀
▒█▄▀▄█ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀░░░▀ ▀▀▀

« Hello, and welcome to my quest thread. I am a prep cook/dishwasher who enjoys drawing things, playing with profiles, and playing mmos with my husband whom I love very very much. I appreciate any and all bumps, chats, or even (gasp) donations x3

Thank you for taking a gander at my little corner of gaia. Also, all art was done by me, so please look but don't touch.
              »

Ⓒⓞⓝⓣⓔⓢⓣ

« To start us off, why don't we begin with something simple? Use the Random Number Generator as you post/bump with 0-50. If you get 27, I will award you with a random prize! I can't guarantee riches, but I will try to give you something I think you would like (based off your avatar). »

Winners: -none yet-

Ⓣⓐⓑⓛⓔ ⓞⓕ Ⓒⓞⓝⓣⓔⓝⓣⓢ

Welcome ✩ Quest ✩ Art Shop (Closed) ✩ Original Characters ✩ Avatar Galleria ✩ Puppy Galleria ✩ Quotes + Colornames ✩

User Image

Shy Shapeshifter

9,400 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Friendly 100
User Image

▒█▀▀█ █░░█ █▀▀ █▀▀ ▀▀█▀▀
▒█░▒█ █░░█ █▀▀ ▀▀█ ░░█░░
░▀▀█▄ ░▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ░░▀░░

Current Goal:
              User Image - Most recent listing 4 Tril.

+Figuring out all the changes in items and quest system now that tektek is down and everything's super expensive.

Future Wishes:
              User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image
              Art - My avi or an OC (check below for references for both)
              I collect green things
              I love star items
              Japan themed items heart

Achieved Items

Several things from Rinakin some more, thank you sister!
              User Image - Thanks to MayumiKuniyuki