1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 30 > >>

Newbie Explorer

9,700 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Ultimate Player 200
!
User Image
Welcome to ✿Fleur-De-Floraison's✿ Quest Thread!
Feel free to stay and Chat!
~A little about me~
✿My name is Cortney & I was born in August of 1991. I started Playing Gaia 04/21/2007 but I never really played much until April 2013. What mainly attracted me was the Games, Art, people & also how much more easy it is to make gold. I <3 dressing up on Gaia & tektek. I also <3 making my avatar to represent me but in a more fancy, sexy, cute or colorful way. I know I can complete my Color Dream Avatars some day but with a bit of help I know I can complete my Color Dream Avatars Way more sooner than expected. I like to draw so as a thanks for Donations& Discounts I give out art gifts.
~Facts about my Color Dream Avatars~
✿I am a mother of 2 little boys so 2 dragons represent them in each of my dream avatars. I have pre-bought items already & will continue to buy more when I can. I like to mix & match some same items for my Color Dream Avatars which will be labeled as (Repeat item).
~Ways I earn Gold~
✿ ZOMG ✿ BootyGrab ✿ Jobs/games Ex-bumps/art/fan signs etc for gold/items ✿ MarketPlace/GaiaExchange ✿ Donations&Discounts & in return I give out art gifts.
Click here to Buy Signs from FDF

Note: Most if not all Discounters & 1 Donator didn't even know about my Quest Thread until I sent them a thank you gift or I told them After I bought or received the item/gold. I Found them selling my item in either Gaia exchange/Market Place or they responded to a Wanted Thread. I just decided to draw them because I felt like they deserved it for Discounting & Donating. Other people had an equal opportunity to buy the item I just offered the highest when they were selling and or they were just really nice. So please don't hate me that I got good discounts & if you want Donations from people too then create a Quest Thread<3