Welcome to Gaia! ::

Divine Giver

User Image

Hello there, and welcome to Désirs De Rêve.
This is a Joint Quest Thread between Dillon(13el) and I(Illusn).
If you'd like to help us out then it would be greatly appreciated.
This thread is also here to help us keep track of what we're aiming for.
Please feel free to stay and chat. We don't bite.. Much.
(´・ω ・`)

User Image

Uρdαтəs;

1.7.12 Art samples are up for the Contests. Just so you guys know what you're in for with the prizes. Mind you, they will vary. I'm not good with having a set drawing style. Sorry. ~

Introduction ۰ Rules ۰ Quester One ۰ Quester Two ۰ Contests ۰ White/Black Lists ۰ Link Back ۰ Affiliates 」
------------------------------------------------------------
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

User Image

User Image Follow gaia ToS.
Oh wow. I know. This rule that's listed in pretty much every thread. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy shenanigans almost as much as I love saying the word.
But there is a fine line, and it will not be crossed.

Be nice. // No flaming.User Image
I can't even begin to explicate how many times I've seen this rule broken. And I can't fathom why that is. This is a friendly environment for people to enjoy.
And it will stay one. There's this pretty little report button above the posts you make. I'm oh so attracted to it when people step out of line. < 3

User ImageNo spamming. // No pagestretching.
Shh shh. It's okay. There's no need to quote the first page. We check in regularly. We provide attention. We love you. Kay.
There's no need to stretch a page. It makes the thread look ugly, and gross. As for spamming things such as your advertisements. If you'd like to become an affiliate, we'd be glad to exchange banners/information.
Anyone who doesn't follow these guidelines will get sent straight to the black list.

Bumping.User Image