Welcome to Gaia! ::

Poll

HOAR! 0.2 20.0% [ 10 ]
Dancers. 0.3 30.0% [ 15 ]
♥ 0.5 50.0% [ 25 ]
Total Votes:[ 50 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 ... 173 174 175 > >> >>> »|

bl0gify asked: Well, you don't have to worry about the charity or anything. I started a new one so everyone's pretty much migrated there.

willywonka118 answered: No apology needed, I totally get that.

I saw. And maybe one day my account ll-Retro-ll. Just tell everyone I am sorry. And I will be back. smile

willywonka is infinity.
last thing I'm going to post about this whole mess
and then it can be discussed if desired, but I'm not talking about it anymore :3
im fine. thx for trying to help but im still learning spanish and two languages is too much right now.
Erykus
incredibad2
theres a problem though. i dont know how to speak russian. sad . i gotta learn when im older. maybe ill take it in college. when i get there in 5 years of course. god im so much younger than most people here.

You can still start learning now :3
The younger you are the easier it is.
I actually know the whole alphabet and some words, but I haven't done any kind of class work 3nodding
I might have a file that can help you learn the alphabet if you're interested.
I'll have to rummage around though. If I find it I can PM the file to you if you want.
wats going on? sounds mysterious. ill read bac a few pages if u dont want to explain just tell me which pages or shorten it and explain
Erykus
bl0gify asked: Well, you don't have to worry about the charity or anything. I started a new one so everyone's pretty much migrated there.

I saw. And maybe one day my account ll-Retro-ll. Just tell everyone I am sorry. And I will be back. smile

willywonka is infinity.
and then it can be discussed if desired, but I'm not talking about it anymore :3
incredibad2
wats going on? sounds mysterious. ill read bac a few pages if u dont want to explain just tell me which pages or shorten it and explain
Erykus

willywonka is infinity.