Welcome to Gaia! ::

For those poll stalkers..

Here have some gold. 1 100.0% [ 55 ]
Total Votes:[ 55 ]

Romantic Rogue

Teddieh
-Rolls in here- Hi everyone! :3
I must say this threads layout is sooo pretty! emotion_bigheart

tab Hello! Is this your first time in this charity?
              If so, welcome! :3
Broken Logic BHP
Teddieh
-Rolls in here- Hi everyone! :3
I must say this threads layout is sooo pretty! emotion_bigheart

tab Hello! Is this your first time in this charity?
              If so, welcome! :3

Hii! Yes it's my first time here. >u<
Thank you! Have you been here for a while? :3

Romantic Rogue

Teddieh

tab You're welcome, glad you could join us! :3
              I have been here for a few days, but not that long... I think like 2 or 3, maybe more or less; I am bad with time. gonk
Broken Logic BHP
Teddieh

tab You're welcome, glad you could join us! :3
              I have been here for a few days, but not that long... I think like 2 or 3, maybe more or less; I am bad with time. gonk

I'm glad I joined! This charity seems really nice :3
Awhs, if it makes you feel better... I got a bad memory so I forget lots of things! >n<

Romantic Rogue

Teddieh
Awhs, if it makes you feel better... I got a bad memory so I forget lots of things! >n<

tab I'm glad! I run a charity on another account, so I know if people don't get a warm welcome they usually don't come back. xP
              I think everyone has that issue; you don't know how often I forget things! xD
hello!! xp xp
Broken Logic BHP
Teddieh

tab I'm glad! I run a charity on another account, so I know if people don't get a warm welcome they usually don't come back. xP
              I think everyone has that issue; you don't know how often I forget things! xD

Oh todays is my first time trying out other charity threads except the "Mysterious Anon Gift Giving Thread"(i hope i remembered the name right). So far people seem nice! :3