OTHER 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes:[ 25 ]
1 2 3 4 >

Cute Garbage

19,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Being a college student, I am strapped for cash. But I love to shop. So I found the next best thing. Free eBooks on Amazon. I not only "shop" for books, but I get to expand my library. Some of these books are pretty amazing, and well some are duds. You can't really complain, They're FREE! And with them being free, I don't mind adding every book. I can always delete it, and re-find it in my eBook Orders.

I'm thinking about making this a weekly thing. Or maybe only when I find something really amazing and too good to be true of a deal. We shall see! So many times these free books are for a limited time, so I will try my best.

Links are in the titles.

Edit: Everyone should post any good free books they find! Expand my our happiness.

Quote:
Thank you for Maze353 for sharing freebooksy with us!

Here are some free books that I read and loved, or books that are very popular with high ratings that I added to my TBR...

Cute Garbage

19,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) by Pepper Winters

For a VERY LIMITED TIME.
This is a promotional sale, to amp up the hype of the 4th book in this series that is coming out in a few days.

Cute Garbage

19,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

Opposing Sides (University Park Series #1) by C.M. Doporto

Cheesy cover, I know. But the book is kind of good. I read it in one sitting. I actually read the whole series and this is a good contemporary college romance book. Book 3 was eh, but I still cannot wait for book 4 to come out.

Cute Garbage

19,500 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

The Ghost Files by Apryl Baker

Rumor has it this might become a movie or tv show soon!